A new Nintendo Direct broadcast is scheduled to take place this week that will focus on upcoming games for both the Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS.

According to the announcement, the Nintendo Direct will commence on April 12 at 3:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM ET / 11:00 PM GMT. As always, the livestream will be available for everyone to follow on YouTube and the official website. Considering that the company is fairly punctual in its broadcasts, make sure to tune in at the right time so as to not miss out on any announcement.

The company has confirmed that the Nintendo Direct broadcast will primarily be centered around Splatoon 2 and ARMS, two highly anticipated upcoming titles for the Switch. The developer plans to show footage from both games and if we are very lucky, could reveal a final release date for the masses.

In addition, Nintendo has teased more “information about Nintendo 3DS and Nintendo Switch games on the way.” It is probably an indicator that the company will also touch upon other games on both its recently released hybrid console and the dominant handheld.

Following the success of the first title, Splatoon 2 is shaping up to be one of the best offerings on the Switch. It recently received a beta event past month where owners of the console got the opportunity to try out the game for the first time. Initial reactions have been stellar.

ARMS, on the other hand, has been missing from the main spotlight since its original announcement earlier this year. The arena-based fighting game utilizes motion controls, where players choose between different classes for unique attacks.

“It’s important to point out that [we’ve] been playing with the Joy-Cons–one in each hand–using motion controls,” Nintendo explained at the time. “But obviously if you’re a purist and you like button controls, [and] you’d rather use a more traditional controller, you can of course do that as well.”