It seems that there was indeed some substance in earlier rumors and claims regarding the release of ReCore: Definitive Edition.

According to Gematsu, the Microsoft Store posted an official product page for the unannounced game earlier today. The listing has since then been taken down but not before the necessary details were saved.

ReCore: Definitive Edition is scheduled to be available for Xbox One and PC at the end of the month. It will carry a price tag of $30 and include a new “Eye of Obsidian” mission. The description also mentioned a T8-NK Corebot frame as well as several enhancements for the upcoming Xbox One X alongside support for High Dynamic Range (HDR).

Earlier this week, the official Twitter account for the game teased a special announcement that will be coming on August 20. This is the same day as when Microsoft will be conducting its press briefing at Gamescom 2017. Hence, it is likely that it will be when ReCore: Definitive Edition will be made official.

Those interested in following updates should mark their calendars. Microsoft will begin its conference at 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET / 8 PM BST / 9 PM CEST. That comes out to 5 AM AEST on August 21 for people in Australia. The company is expected to also relay pre-order details for the Xbox One X.

ReCore launched in September last year for $40. It was the first game in the company’s Xbox Play Anywhere program, which means that a single copy of it can be switched between Xbox One and PC. This also includes progress and save files. At the moment, though, the game can be found at a discounted price of $20, or less if there is a sale.